What does "Skip the Month" mean and how can I do it?

'Skip the Month' is what makes our VIP Membership flexible and convenient. It's a button which you can find on the website between the 1st and the 5th of the month, that allows you to cancel the VIP Member Credit charge when you don't want to be charged for a particular month.

If you want to 'Skip the Month', simply log in to your account between the 1st and 5th of the month. If you're using a desktop browser, you'll find the 'Skip the Month' button at the top of your homepage. If you're using a mobile device or the app, go to 'My Account', then 'My Profile', and you'll be able to find the button. Click on the 'Skip the Month' button and confirm your decision - this way, you won't be charged. You'll also receive a confirmation email.

If you change your mind later on and still want to shop, you can do so at any time. You'll still enjoy your VIP perks, such as exclusive deals - even if you've skipped the month.

For the moment, it's not possible to 'Skip the Month' via voicemail or email.

Was this article helpful?
2504 out of 8461 found this helpful