What happens with my Credits if I cancel my VIP Membership?

Your VIP Credits will reimain in your account and you can use them on your future purchases at a standard price. Just add your items to your shopping bag, go to checkout and select "checkout as a Guest" if you don't want to reactivate your VIP Membership.

Var denne artikel en hjælp?
0 ud af 0 fandt dette nyttigt